About Me

Ines is a 24 year old graduate student from Boston, MA. She lives with her younger brother, mother and father, and also a whole flock of assorted animals. This includes 2 turtles, many rabbits, over 30 chickens, 4 cats, and too many dogs to count on her fingers and toes. (All for good reason of course... her dad is a breeder of sorts)

Ines is a licensed early childhood educator who lives to teach and create meaningful experiences for young children and their families. Ines most enjoys working with ELL students and is able to use her Native Language (Portuguese) to connect with these students on  a deeper level.

In her spare time, Ines enjoys photography, baking, watching YouTube videos and dancing. Ines can be spotted around the North Shore area of MA with her Cannon T5 around her neck, and her bae's hand intertwined with hers. Ines has danced since the age of 4 and is currently in her 5th season as a professional dancer for a Boston based sports team. She dances on the sidelines at all the team's home games and can be seen around the community volunteering her time at various events with fellow dance team members.


In the past, blog post topics have included:
- Relationship advice
- What to pack for a cruise vacation
- Fall nail color trends
- Go-to makeup
- Favorite recipes
- Vacation rewind through photos
- Work attire ideas

To find out more about Ines you can easily access past blog posts and really see what get's her ticking. Feel free to comment down below with any questions, comments or concerns.

Thanks so much for reading and until next time,

Ines xoxo

UA-53864553-1